Copyright:Qidong Deke Hydraulic Co., Ltd.

Welcome to inquire!

18962820125

Add:No. 33, Ziwei West Road, Qidong City, Jiangsu Province
Tel:0513-83689509    E-mail:qddeke@163.com  chen1234nn@126.com

View mobile website

ABOUT US

>
About

Quality achievement brand

Qidong Deke Hydraulic Co., Ltd.

Qidong Deke Hydraulic Machinery Factory is located in Qidong City, Jiangsu Province, a well-developed Yangtze River Delta Economic Zone in China. It faces Shanghai, the largest city in China, across the river. The location is unique and the traffic is extremely convenient. The company specializes in the production of hydraulic oil pumps, the main products are A2F/A2FE/A2FM series inclined shaft piston pump / motor, A7V oblique shaft piston pump, A6V variable displacement piston motor, A4VSO, A10VSO axial piston pump, and PV2R Series high pressure low noise quantitative vane pump;

The company has an excellent technical team and advanced hydraulic pump production equipment. Enterprises adhering to the "no best, only better" manufacturing philosophy, continuous research, development, and precision are only to serve your needs. Widely used in construction machinery, industrial equipment, metallurgical machinery, plastic machinery, walking machinery, forging, machine tools, shipbuilding, medical and so on.

 

Our company will meet the needs of different users with perfect quality system, high-quality technology, high-quality products, high-quality service and favorable price. The quality is reliable, the price is reasonable, and the supply is timely. It is our commitment to customers; we have been pursuing The consistent style of service is fast, and customer satisfaction is our wish. All employees of the company know that "quality is the life of the enterprise, and the user is the God of the enterprise." We adhere to the enterprise spirit "Quality and service are enterprising feet", and constantly inspire us to look forward to working with friends from all walks of life to create a better future.

Innovative spirit Cooperation and win-win

Win the recognition and trust of partners in various industries

The company is based on honesty, quality first, adhere to the principle, produce related products in accordance with relevant national standards, and provide customers with safe and secure products;

 

Adhere to the service-oriented, customer-centric, customer service, and continue to create value for customers;

联系我们

版权所有:启东市德克液压机械厂

欢迎您来电咨询!

18962820125

地 址:江苏省启东市紫薇西路33号
电 话:0513-83689509    邮 箱:qddeke@163.com  chen1234nn@126.com

查看手机官网

关于我们

>
公司简介

品质成就品牌

启东市德克液压机械厂

      启东市德克液压机械厂位于中国发达的长江三角洲经济区江苏省启东市,与上海隔江相望。地理位置得天独厚,交通极其方便。本公司专业生产液压油泵,主要产品有A2F/A2FE/A2FM系列斜轴式柱塞泵/马达、A7V斜轴式柱塞泵、A6V变量柱塞马达、A4VSO、A10VSO轴向柱塞泵,以及PV2R系列高压低噪音定量叶片泵;

 

      企业拥有一支优秀的技术队伍和先进的液压泵生产设备。 企业秉承“没有最好,只有更好”的制造理念,不断的研究、开发、精进都只为了服务您的需要。广泛为建筑工程机械、工业设备、冶金机械、塑料机械、行走机械、锻压、机床、造船船舶、医疗等。 

 

       我公司将以完善的质量体系,技术、产品、服务、优惠的价格满足不同用户的需求;质量可靠、价格合理、供货及时,是我们对客户的承诺;我们一直奉行服务迅速的一贯作风,用户满意是我们的心愿。公司全体员工深知"质量是企业的生命,用户是企业的上帝"。我们秉承的企业精神"质量与服务是进取的双足",不断激励我们满怀真诚的期待与各界朋友携手开创美好未来。

创新精神 合作共赢

赢得各行业合作伙伴的认可与信赖

公司以诚信为本,质量为先,坚持原则,按照国家相关标准生产相关产品,为客户提供安全有保障的产品;

 

坚持服务至上,以客户为中心,用心服务,持续为客户创造价值;